Wednesday, February 26, 2014

[IN] Amanda Bach Murder Case - Officer McCowan still employed at the Crown Point Indiana PD

******
[IN] Amanda Bach Murder Case - 
Dustin McCowan's Appeal



******






The sheriff department, prosecutor, and Amanda's parents believe that Officer Joseph Elliot McCowan [Crown Point Indiana PD] played a role in covering up his son Dustin's murder of Amanda Bach.



Amanda Bach Murder Case - Investigation of Officer Joseph Elliott McCowan [Crown Point Indiana PD] - September 2011 - April 2013  
http://michiganoidv.blogspot.com/2011/09/in-amanda-bach-murder-case.html 


Read the above link regarding the evidence the Porter County Sheriff Department had against Officer McCowan in regards to his destroying evidence in the Amanda Bach's murder case, in order to protect his son - Dustin Elliot - the convicted murderer of Amanda.

And then ask yourself: Why the hell haven't Crown Point Indiana officials fired McCowan? 







Where are the Crown Point city officials in all of this? Why are they not supporting the Porter County Sheriff Department's and Prosecutor's efforts to obtain justice, in regards to Amanda's missing cell phone and the missing murder weapon - which Dustin claimed his father hid so deep no one would ever find them...



Perhaps it's time WE ask Crown Point officials: WHY? Why is Officer Joseph Elliot McCowan who publicly and in a court of law supported his son - a convicted murder - still on the Crown Point PD? WHY have officials in Crown Point not taken action? WHY?



Crown Point Mayor David D.F. Uran
duran@crownpoint.in.gov


Crown Point PD - Chief Pete Land 
pland@crownpoint.in.gov


Crown Point PD - Deputy Chief Jim Janda 
jjanda@crownpoint.in.gov




Crown Point City Council Members
Chad Jeffries:
cjeffries@crownpoint.in.gov

Robert Clemons
-Email address not listed-

Andrew Kyres
akyres@crownpoint.in.gov

Laura Sauerman
lsauerman@crownpoint.in.gov

Carol Drasga
cdrasga@crownpoint.in.gov

Mark Schweitzer
mschweitzer@crownpoint.in.gov


Bill Feder
bfeder@crownpoint.in.gov











Also See: 

Amanda Bach Murder - Dustin McCowan charged with murder http://michiganoidv.blogspot.com/2011/09/in-amanda-bach-murder-case_16.html

Amanda Bach Murder Case - Investigation of Officer Joseph Elliott McCowan [Crown Point Indiana PD] - September 2011 - April 2013 
http://michiganoidv.blogspot.com/2011/09/in-amanda-bach-murder-case.html 

Amanda Bach Murder Case - Dustin McCowan Trial and Conviction- Feb 04, 2013
http://michiganoidv.blogspot.com/2013/02/in-amanda-bach-murder-case-dustin.html

Amanda Bach Murder Case - Dustin McCowan Sentenced - March 28, 2013
http://michiganoidv.blogspot.com/2013/03/in-amanda-bach-murder-case-dustin.html 

Amanda Bach Murder Case - Videos 
http://michiganoidv.blogspot.com/2011/09/in-amanda-bach-murder-case-videos.html

No comments: